Go To: Site Map Go To: Home Go To: School Calendar Go To: Contact Go To: Site Search

our schools

school information overview

our schools by cluster

school listings

school information

student information

recognition and awards

instructional research & accountability

schools by cluster

throughout the clusters

Duval County Public Schools consists of over 160 schools throughout Northeast Florida. The school district is divided into four educational clusters, which are managed by four chief officers who report directly to the Chief Academic Officer. Cluster 4 is the Superintendent's Standard Bearer and Acceleration Schools, an area that oversees many of the district's lowest and highest performing schools. Clusters 1 and 2 divide the K-8 schools, and Cluster 3 includes high schools.

Go To: Legal Disclaimer Go To: Privacy Policy