Go To: Site Map Go To: Home Go To: School Calendar Go To: Contact Go To: Site Search

our schools

school information overview

our schools by cluster

school listings

school information

student information

recognition and awards

instructional research & accountability

cluster 4

superintendent's standard bearer and acceleration schools

Chief Officer: Jonathan Brice

Executive Director: Donna Hulsey

Secretary: Sandy Price

Office Address:
Team Center (Building B), 1st Floor, #3002
4037 Boulevard Center Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32207

Office Phone/Fax:

Listing of Cluster 4 schools

High Schools
Jean Ribault
Stanton College Preparatory

Middle Schools
Eugene Butler
Matthew Gilbert
James W. Johnson
LaVilla School of the Arts
Jean Ribault

Elementary Schools
Holiday Hill
Samuel. A. Hull
Lake Forest
S. P. Livingston
Long Branch
Rufus E. Payne
Rutledge H. Pearson
Reynolds Lane
Andrew A. Robinson
Carter G. Woodson

Special Schools
Grand Park Center
Lackawanna Alternative Center
Mattie V. Rutherford Alternative Education Center

Go To: Legal Disclaimer Go To: Privacy Policy